November in Madrid

20131126-185612.jpg

I went shopping in Madrid the other day – nothing special, just walking about.

It is crazy how bright and crisp it is here. It is late November and I have been walking around with my coat unbuttoned, sweating.

I will try to take & post more photos, but most of my time is spent with family (including my little 3 month old niece!)

Off to Paris tomorrow where I WILL definitely be taking many photos.

(PS follow me on Instagram if you want more up to the minute photos! @chelitomr)

2 thoughts on “November in Madrid

Leave a Reply

